Knowledgebase: User Manual
Favorites
Posted by - NA -, Last modified by Mark [Elevated X Support] on 22 April 2015 12:15 PM

Favorites
Location - Plug-Ins

This feature enables the saving of favorite sets by each member. When in use, each member has the option to add any set to favorites as well as the option to remove a set from the favorites list. In order to maximize system and site performance, the maximum duration of favorites is 20 weeks. This limit can be easily extended for you upon request.

(3 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)