Knowledgebase: User Manual
Users
Posted by - NA -, Last modified by Mark [Elevated X Support] on 22 April 2015 12:14 PM

Users

This displays a list of each member who is active on the currently selected site.

Editing and manually changing the "Join Date" field will result in more content being shown (if the new date corresponds to a date that will result in more content being shown) for the specific user once he closes his browser, reopens it and logs into the site again.

Deleting a user will result in the user being reset and upon his next login the system will treat him as if it's his first time logging into the site. He will be treated as a new member and will see corresponding content despite his actual membership length

(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)